Remy Coste | Private chef

For a breakfast, a having dinner or event private Where professional, the chief will provide unique solutions to make your event unique

Private Chef

How it works ?

Menu

We make contact and together establish a menu corresponding to your aspirations 

D-day

I arrive about an hour before going to the table with the menu that I finalize in your kitchen

Service

The service and plate dressing are provided in all discretion with service staff if necessary

End of the service

Cleaning is provided and the service ends, you can enjoy your guests in peace

Latest Reviews

A well-orchestrated preparation by an attentive chef. Chef Coste and his sidekick Eddie the butler form an effective duo. The flavors were there, subtle and refined dishes delighted our taste buds. An intimate summer wedding with little onions. Thank you very much, everything was perfect. Christine and Jerome

A well-orchestrated preparation by an attentive chef. Chef Coste and his sidekick Eddie the butler form an effective duo. The flavors were there, subtle and refined dishes delighted our taste buds. An intimate summer wedding with little onions. Thank you very much, everything was perfect. Christine and Jerome

trustpilot
bayon
June 27, 2022

Everything was perfect: welcome, timing, beauty of the presentations, and a real treat and everything was delicious. Everyone enjoyed it immensely and had a blast. The very attentive chef Rémy Coste and the perfect service. Highly recommend Genevieve

Perfect performance! The meal was delicious and prepared with fine and high quality dishes, we really enjoyed ourselves! In addition, the chef Coste is very professional, adorable and not without humor, which does not spoil anything. I can only recommend it with my eyes closed! Call him, you won't be disappointed.

Google
Dorothee P.
June 20, 2022

Perfect performance! The meal was delicious and prepared with fine and high quality dishes, we really enjoyed ourselves! In addition, the chef Coste is very professional, adorable and not without humor, which does not spoil anything. I can only recommend it with my eyes closed! Call him, you won't be disappointed. Thank you for this 4 star service!

Google
Dorothee P.
June 20, 2022

Perfect performance! The meal was delicious and prepared with fine and high quality dishes, we really enjoyed ourselves! In addition, the chef Coste is very professional, adorable and not without humor, which does not spoil anything. I can only recommend it with my eyes closed! Call him, you won't be disappointed. Thank you for this 4 star service!

Google
Dorothee P.
June 13, 2022

I highly recommend Chef Coste who knew how to offer us an exceptional moment with refined and delicious dishes. All the guests enjoyed themselves. In addition to being an excellent chef, Remy Coste is an adorable, accommodating and humorous person, which only made our evening more beautiful! Thank you very much to you chef and see you soon I hope!

Google
Dorothee P.
June 13, 2022

I highly recommend Chef Coste who knew how to offer us an exceptional moment with refined and delicious dishes. All the guests enjoyed themselves. In addition to being an excellent chef, Remy Coste is an adorable, accommodating and humorous person, which only made our evening more beautiful! Thank you very much to you chef and see you soon I hope!

Remy is a quality and very pleasant chef Excellent meal prepared according to our wishes. Everything was spot on! We highly recommend.

trustpilot
carolina
May 29, 2022

We appreciated the quality service. The dishes were gourmet with a mix of flavors. All the guests enjoyed it. The team was accessible and shared their experience in a friendly atmosphere. The kitchen also returned in perfect condition. An experience to recommend.

CHIEF COSTE

In a few figures since 2016
+700

 services provided

+5000 

Guests served

+20000

Plates served

Private Chef

For a while or permanently
Chef Coste shares his experience in your home, office or event venue, and lets you enjoy delicious dishes effortlessly. Discover the services offered for an exceptional taste and gastronomic experience.

Event

For a private or corporate event
This service is an ideal solution for those who lead a life at 100 per hour. By booking this service, you are guaranteed to live a unique culinary experience. A service that you and your customers will not be able to do without

Recipes | Course

To learn or innovate
Whether you are running out of ideas to cook an original meal, or tasked with preparing a festive dinner, consider this service! It will allow you to choose among the most original culinary creations, without having to worry about the preparation.

343 Posts
845 Followers

Remy Coste

Private Chef, Events, Culinary Academy of France
Find here some original creations
https://link.v1ce.co.uk/remy-coste

I'm back ;)
Lunch with friends
Quite a few publications lately because a lot of projects that are being done and undone both personally and professionally... While waiting for some "official" announcements, don'n'n' come and see me on an ephemeral table d' from JulyThe menu changes every weekhttps://www.thefork.fr/restaurant/table-de-mona-r737676/menu
let's go
Shallot flank steak at low temperature, potato roll with hazelnut butter and of course shallot sauce
Gilthead sea bream, tomato ricotta basil coulis, lime cream quenelle, pistachio, hazelnut butter emulsion
Citrus praline cloud, yuzu dark chocolate ganache, speculoos crumble, caramel tuile and honey tuile, strawberries

Be called back

Fill in your name and phone number so that I can call you back as soon as possible
name
Associative
Member 
French toques and the national cooking academy
French Toques
It gives pride of place to culinary demonstrations and to the realization of gastronomic events, general public or professional.
National Cooking Academy
By relying on know-how, products, traditions, recipes, people
Culinary Academy of France
Defend, Improve, Transmit the French Culinary Art in the world, these are the vocations of this Academy.
4.9Ratings

Home chef

Private chef

sunmapheart-pulsedinnersmilehighlight
en_USEnglish
Chef Coste Info Do you want to receive my offers and news? No Yes linkedin Facebook pinterest Youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest Youtube twitter instagram

Rémy Coste | Chef privé

Pour un déjeuner, un diner ou évènement privé ou professionnel, le chef apportera les solutions uniques pour rendre votre évènement unique

Chef Privé

Comment ça marche ?

Menu

Nous prenons contact et établissons ensemble un menu correspondant à vos aspirations 

Le jour J

J'arrive environ une heure avant le passage à table avec le menu que je finalise dans votre cuisine

Service

Le service et dressage à l'assiette sont assurés en toute discretion avec du personnel de service si nécessaire

Fin de la prestation

Le nettoyage est assuré et la prestation se termine, vous profitez en toute quiétude de vos convives

Derniers Avis

google
Christelle Defosse
juillet 3, 2022

Une préparation bien orchestrée, par un chef attentionné. Le chef Coste et son acolyte Eddie le majordome, forment un duo efficace. Les saveurs étaient au rendez-vous, des mets subtils et raffinés ont ravi nos papilles. Un mariage intimiste estival aux petits oignons. Merci beaucoup, tout fut parfait. Christelle et Jérôme

bayon
bayon
juin 27, 2022

Tout était parfait : accueil, timing, beauté des présentations, et un vrai régal et tout était délicieux. Tout le monde a énormément apprécié et s'est regalé. Le chef Rémy Coste très attentionné et le service parfait. A recommander fortement Geneviève

PAILLET-NIOCHE Dorothée
PAILLET-NIOCHE Dorothée
juin 20, 2022

Prestation parfaite ! Le repas était délicieux et préparé avec des mets fins et de grande qualité, nous nous sommes régalées ! De plus, le chef Coste est très professionnel, adorable et non dénué d'humour, ce qui ne gâche rien. Je ne peux que le recommander les yeux fermés ! Faites appel à lui, vous ne serez pas déçu.

google
Dorothée P.
juin 20, 2022

Prestation parfaite ! Le repas était délicieux et préparé avec des mets fins et de grande qualité, nous nous sommes régalées ! De plus, le chef Coste est très professionnel, adorable et non dénué d'humour, ce qui ne gâche rien. Je ne peux que le recommander les yeux fermés ! Faites appel à lui, vous ne serez pas déçu. Merci pour cette prestation 4 étoiles !

google
Dorothée P.
juin 13, 2022

Je recommande plus que vivement le chef Coste qui a su nous offrir un moment d'exception avec des mets raffinés et délicieux. Toutes les convives se sont régalées. En plus d'être un excellent chef, Remy Coste est une personne adorable, arrangeante et non dénuée d'humour ce qui n'a fait qu'embellir notre soirée ! Merci beaucoup à vous chef et à bientôt j'espère !

Esther Reuzenaar
Esther Reuzenaar
mai 30, 2022

Remy est un chef de qualité et très agréable Excellent repas préparé selon nos souhaits. Tout était nickel! Nous recommandons vivement.

Caroline
Caroline
mai 29, 2022

Nous avons apprécié la prestation de qualité. Les plats étaient gastronomiques avec un mélange de saveurs. L'ensemble des convives a apprécié. L'équipe était accessible et a partagé son expérience en toute convivialité. La cuisine rendue également en parfait état. Une expérience à recommander.

Joana Cecilio
Joana Cecilio
mai 26, 2022

Très bon moment passé, repas excellent . Le chef Coste est professionnel , discret et disponible . Je recommande vivement

google
Joana Cecilio
mai 26, 2022

Très bonne expérience. Repas excellent . Le chef Coste est professionnel, à l'écoute et discret . Je recommande vivement.

Butler
Butler
mai 16, 2022

excellent ! Merci pour la protestation de ce jour la !ravi de compter sur vous pour notre evenement !surement on aura l occasion de vous revoir a nouveau parmi nous pour une autre aventure culinaire bien a vous deyene

CHEF COSTE

En quelques chiffres depuis 2016
+700

 prestations réalisées

+5000 

Convives servis

+20000

Assiettes servies

Chef Privé

Pour un moment ou à demeure
Chef coste partage son expérience dans votre maison, bureau ou lieu d'événement, et vous permet de savourer de délicieux plats sans fournir aucun effort. Découvrez les services proposés pour une expérience gustative et gastronomique exceptionnelle.

Evenementiel

Pour un évènement privé ou d'entreprise
Ce service est une solution idéale pour ceux qui mènent une vie à 100 à l'heure. En réservant ce service, vous êtes assuré de vivre une expérience culinaire unique. Un service dont vous ne pourrez plus vous passer pour vous comme vos clients

Recettes | Cours

Pour apprendre ou innover
Que vous soyez à cours d'idée pour cuisiner un repas original, ou chargé de préparer un dîner de fête, pensez à ce service ! Il vous permettra de choisir parmi les créations culinaires les plus originales, sans avoir à vous soucier de la préparation.

361 Des postes
858 Suiveurs

Remy Coste

Chef privé, Événementiel, Académie culinaire de France
Retrouvez ici quelques créations originales
https://link.v1ce.co.uk/remy-coste

Salade vege
Doux baisers de bucy le long
Aux vapeurs
Sortie au parc avec une bonne grippe pour moi
Quelques semaines avant d'entamer une nouvelle carrière 
Merci pour ce témoignage
Soirée téléphon

Etre Rappelé

Renseignez vos noms et numéro de téléphone pour que je vous rappel au plus vite
Nom
Associatif
Membre 
DES toques françaises et de l'académie nationale de cuisine
Toques Françaises
Elle fait la part belle aux démonstrations culinaires et à la réalisation d'événements gastronomiques, grand public ou professionnels.
Académie national de cuisine
En s'appuyant sur des savoir-faire, des produits, des traditions, des recettes, des hommes
Académie culinaire de France
Défendre, Perfectionner, Transmettre l'Art Culinaire Français dans le monde voici les vocations de cette Académie.
4.9Ratings

Chef à domicile

Chef privé

sunmapheart-pulsedinnersmilehighlight
fr_FRFrench
Infos Chef Coste Voulez vous recevoir mes offres et nouveautées Non Oui linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram