Chef Rémy Coste

Some opinions collected over time on the chef's services Remy Coste
trustpilot
bayon
June 27, 2022

Everything was perfect: welcome, timing, beauty of the presentations, and a real treat and everything was delicious. Everyone enjoyed it immensely and had a blast. The very attentive chef Rémy Coste and the perfect service. Highly recommend Genevieve

Perfect performance! The meal was delicious and prepared with fine and high quality dishes, we really enjoyed ourselves! In addition, the chef Coste is very professional, adorable and not without humor, which does not spoil anything. I can only recommend it with my eyes closed! Call him, you won't be disappointed.

Remy is a quality and very pleasant chef Excellent meal prepared according to our wishes. Everything was spot on! We highly recommend.

trustpilot
carolina
May 29, 2022

We appreciated the quality service. The dishes were gourmet with a mix of flavors. All the guests enjoyed it. The team was accessible and shared their experience in a friendly atmosphere. The kitchen also returned in perfect condition. An experience to recommend.

trustpilot
Joana Cecilio
May 26, 2022

Had a great time, excellent meal. Chef Coste is professional, discreet and available. I highly recommend

trustpilot
Butler
May 16, 2022

excellent ! Thank you for the protest of this day! Glad to count on you for our event! Surely we will have the opportunity to see you again among us for another culinary adventure.

Excellent quality / Absolutely perfect service / very very very good / Beautiful presence of the chef - 12/10

What a pleasure ! Quality of food. Pleasure of flavors. Warmth of the speakers. Chef COSTES and his team allowed us to spend a very high level evening. Our guests were delighted and overwhelmed us with their satisfaction. We will renew the experience without hesitation. CONGRATULATIONS CHIEF!

4.9

A well-orchestrated preparation by an attentive chef. Chef Coste and his sidekick Eddie the butler form an effective duo. The flavors were there, subtle and refined dishes delighted our taste buds. An intimate summer wedding with little onions. Thank you very much, everything was perfect. Christine and Jerome

A well-orchestrated preparation by an attentive chef. Chef Coste and his sidekick Eddie the butler form an effective duo. The flavors were there, subtle and refined dishes delighted our taste buds. An intimate summer wedding with little onions. Thank you very much, everything was perfect. Christine and Jerome

Dorothee P.
June 20, 2022

Perfect performance! The meal was delicious and prepared with fine and high quality dishes, we really enjoyed ourselves! In addition, the chef Coste is very professional, adorable and not without humor, which does not spoil anything. I can only recommend it with my eyes closed! Call him, you won't be disappointed. Thank you for this 4 star service!

Dorothee P.
June 20, 2022

Perfect performance! The meal was delicious and prepared with fine and high quality dishes, we really enjoyed ourselves! In addition, the chef Coste is very professional, adorable and not without humor, which does not spoil anything. I can only recommend it with my eyes closed! Call him, you won't be disappointed. Thank you for this 4 star service!

Dorothee P.
June 13, 2022

I highly recommend Chef Coste who knew how to offer us an exceptional moment with refined and delicious dishes. All the guests enjoyed themselves. In addition to being an excellent chef, Remy Coste is an adorable, accommodating and humorous person, which only made our evening more beautiful! Thank you very much to you chef and see you soon I hope!

Dorothee P.
June 13, 2022

I highly recommend Chef Coste who knew how to offer us an exceptional moment with refined and delicious dishes. All the guests enjoyed themselves. In addition to being an excellent chef, Remy Coste is an adorable, accommodating and humorous person, which only made our evening more beautiful! Thank you very much to you chef and see you soon I hope!

Joana Cecilio
May 26, 2022

Very good experience. Excellent meal. Chef Coste is professional, attentive and discreet. I highly recommend.

Joana Cecilio
May 26, 2022

Very good experience. Excellent meal. Chef Coste is professional, attentive and discreet. I highly recommend.

Alex Henriques
May 26, 2022
Alex Henriques
May 26, 2022
Amelie Cnsl
April 19, 2022

Great service in a very warm atmosphere! Chef Coste is very talented and delighted us. I really recommend !!

Amelie Cnsl
April 19, 2022

Great service in a very warm atmosphere! Chef Coste is very talented and delighted us. I really recommend !!

VINCENT MAUVIEL
April 19, 2022

If you are looking for a Chef, do not hesitate any longer, a meal full of finesse and flavor, worthy of a great restaurant. A duo that works wonderfully between Chef Coste and the butler, between subtleties, humor and great professionalism. I recommend to 100%.

VINCENT MAUVIEL
April 19, 2022

If you are looking for a Chef, do not hesitate any longer, a meal full of finesse and flavor, worthy of a great restaurant. A duo that works wonderfully between Chef Coste and the butler, between subtleties, humor and great professionalism. I recommend to 100%.

Repeated experience, always a pleasure. Fusion dishes, original and interesting.

Very good time, very good meal. Super friendly chef and waiter. We enjoyed ourselves 😋

Very good time, very good meal. Super friendly chef and waiter. We enjoyed ourselves 😋

Sandrine Canesson
March 27, 2022

This delicious meal delighted my taste buds. All the guests enjoyed this excellent meal. Thank you again for this memorable evening.

Sandrine Canesson
March 27, 2022

This delicious meal delighted my taste buds. All the guests enjoyed this excellent meal. Thank you again for this memorable evening.

Juliette Coste
February 13, 2022
Juliette Coste
February 13, 2022
Caroline Müller
February 12, 2022
Caroline Müller
February 12, 2022
Cricri Vincent
February 9, 2022
Cricri Vincent
February 9, 2022
Philippe Louvel
January 23, 2022

Chef Coste offered us a high quality meal for a group of 15 people. Everything was perfect, the quality of the dishes with very sought-after tastes, the course of the meal and the presentations of the Chef. I highly recommend.

Philippe Louvel
January 23, 2022

Chef Coste offered us a high quality meal for a group of 15 people. Everything was perfect, the quality of the dishes with very sought-after tastes, the course of the meal and the presentations of the Chef. I highly recommend.

michael mass
January 7, 2022
michael mass
January 7, 2022
jessica martins
January 4, 2022

Smooth meal .. a real treat. It's not every day that you can eat a good gourmet dish, but in any case I recommend with your eyes closed.

jessica martins
January 4, 2022

Smooth meal .. a real treat. It's not every day that you can eat a good gourmet dish, but in any case I recommend with your eyes closed.

Dominique Moyet
December 28, 2021

I loved the Christmas meal cooked perfectly and served very pleasantly Very friendly. I recommend without hesitation.

Dominique Moyet
December 28, 2021

I loved the Christmas meal cooked perfectly and served very pleasantly Very friendly. I recommend without hesitation.

nicolas valuet
December 13, 2021

Excellent, highly recommended.

nicolas valuet
December 13, 2021

Excellent, highly recommended.

Valerie VOVK
November 28, 2021

Excellent service, Remy is a very good professional. An excellent dinner and delicacies. I highly recommend Remy Coste for taste events. Everything was perfect. The waitress, Maria, very pleasant and very professional. WELL DONE!

Valerie VOVK
November 28, 2021

Excellent service, Remy is a very good professional. An excellent dinner and delicacies. I highly recommend Remy Coste for taste events. Everything was perfect. The waitress, Maria, very pleasant and very professional. WELL DONE!

Patrice Cellier
October 22, 2021

I recommend this gastronomic service, we must prefer this 6-course formula for a lunch because we were very well served. The food is excellent and the dressing is perfect. The chef is very helpful and charming.

Patrice Cellier
October 22, 2021

I recommend this gastronomic service, we must prefer this 6-course formula for a lunch because we were very well served. The food is excellent and the dressing is perfect. The chef is very helpful and charming.

Pierre Marsac
October 13, 2021

Delicious cuisine and a super professional and very friendly chef. I highly recommend !

Pierre Marsac
October 13, 2021

Delicious cuisine and a super professional and very friendly chef. I highly recommend !

George french
September 20, 2021

Chef Coste was able to meet all our expectations and even exceeded them by far! We had an incredible journey of flavors on the occasion of our wedding in complete privacy. Our guests were delighted, the plates all empty! A big thank you to his adaptability and competence! We recommend to 100%, eyes closed, the services of the chef.

George french
September 20, 2021

Chef Coste was able to meet all our expectations and even exceeded them by far! We had an incredible journey of flavors on the occasion of our wedding in complete privacy. Our guests were delighted, the plates all empty! A big thank you to his adaptability and competence! We recommend to 100%, eyes closed, the services of the chef.

Stephane Bondoux
September 15, 2021

A warm and efficient team, delicious dishes, top-notch cocktail entertainment! A big thank you to everyone and we look forward to seeing you again !!!

Stephane Bondoux
September 15, 2021

A warm and efficient team, delicious dishes, top-notch cocktail entertainment! A big thank you to everyone and we look forward to seeing you again !!!

Christophe Dargere
September 15, 2021

Fantastic!!!

Christophe Dargere
September 15, 2021

Fantastic!!!

Chantal Dracius
September 8, 2021

We wanted to thank you for the excellent day we had thanks to you. Everything was perfect, we appreciated the originality of your cuisine, the creativity in your dishes, the presentation of the plates. All our friends, gourmets were won over by your cuisine, we were all at the table of a great CHEF. In addition, the kitchen was made impeccable, dishes done ... A great satisfaction and confidence, which allowed us to fully enjoy the party. Thank you again without forgetting your nice team. See you at an upcoming anniversary. Best regards. THAT

Chantal Dracius
September 8, 2021

We wanted to thank you for the excellent day we had thanks to you. Everything was perfect, we appreciated the originality of your cuisine, the creativity in your dishes, the presentation of the plates. All our friends, gourmets were won over by your cuisine, we were all at the table of a great CHEF. In addition, the kitchen was made impeccable, dishes done ... A great satisfaction and confidence, which allowed us to fully enjoy the party. Thank you again without forgetting your nice team. See you at an upcoming anniversary. Best regards. THAT

Litzie Brami
September 1, 2021

Very nice evening thanks to the chef Rémy Coste… everything was perfect… His advice, the menu, the wines, his kindness and that of his assistant, the service…. Everyone had a great time and loved this evening To be repeated very quick

Be called back

Fill in your name and phone number so that I can call you back as soon as possible
name
Associative
Member 
French toques and the national cooking academy
French Toques
It gives pride of place to culinary demonstrations and to the realization of gastronomic events, general public or professional.
National Cooking Academy
By relying on know-how, products, traditions, recipes, people
Culinary Academy of France
Defend, Improve, Transmit the French Culinary Art in the world, these are the vocations of this Academy.
4.9Ratings

Home chef

Private chef

en_USEnglish
Chef Coste Info Do you want to receive my offers and news? No Yes linkedin Facebook pinterest Youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest Youtube twitter instagram

Chef Rémy Coste

Quelques avis recueillis au fil du temps sur les prestations du chef Rémy Coste
trustpilot
bayon
juin 27, 2022

Tout était parfait : accueil, timing, beauté des présentations, et un vrai régal et tout était délicieux. Tout le monde a énormément apprécié et s'est regalé. Le chef Rémy Coste très attentionné et le service parfait. A recommander fortement Geneviève

Prestation parfaite ! Le repas était délicieux et préparé avec des mets fins et de grande qualité, nous nous sommes régalées ! De plus, le chef Coste est très professionnel, adorable et non dénué d'humour, ce qui ne gâche rien. Je ne peux que le recommander les yeux fermés ! Faites appel à lui, vous ne serez pas déçu.

Remy est un chef de qualité et très agréable Excellent repas préparé selon nos souhaits. Tout était nickel! Nous recommandons vivement.

trustpilot
Caroline
mai 29, 2022

Nous avons apprécié la prestation de qualité. Les plats étaient gastronomiques avec un mélange de saveurs. L'ensemble des convives a apprécié. L'équipe était accessible et a partagé son expérience en toute convivialité. La cuisine rendue également en parfait état. Une expérience à recommander.

trustpilot
Joana Cecilio
mai 26, 2022

Très bon moment passé, repas excellent . Le chef Coste est professionnel , discret et disponible . Je recommande vivement

trustpilot
Butler
mai 16, 2022

excellent ! Merci pour la protestation de ce jour la !ravi de compter sur vous pour notre evenement !surement on aura l occasion de vous revoir a nouveau parmi nous pour une autre aventure culinaire bien a vous deyene

Excellente qualité / Service absolument parfait / tres tres tres bien / Belle prestance du chef - 12/10

Quel plaisir ! Qualité des mets. Plaisir des saveurs. Chaleur des intervenants. Le Chef COSTES et son équipe nous ont permis de passer une soirée de très haut niveau. Nos invités ont été ravis et nous ont comblés de leur satisfaction. Nous renouvellerons l'expérience sans hésiter. BRAVO CHEF !

4.9
Christelle Defosse
juillet 3, 2022

Une préparation bien orchestrée, par un chef attentionné. Le chef Coste et son acolyte Eddie le majordome, forment un duo efficace. Les saveurs étaient au rendez-vous, des mets subtils et raffinés ont ravi nos papilles. Un mariage intimiste estival aux petits oignons. Merci beaucoup, tout fut parfait. Christelle et Jérôme

Christelle Defosse
juillet 3, 2022

Une préparation bien orchestrée, par un chef attentionné. Le chef Coste et son acolyte Eddie le majordome, forment un duo efficace. Les saveurs étaient au rendez-vous, des mets subtils et raffinés ont ravi nos papilles. Un mariage intimiste estival aux petits oignons. Merci beaucoup, tout fut parfait. Christelle et Jérôme

Dorothée P.
juin 20, 2022

Prestation parfaite ! Le repas était délicieux et préparé avec des mets fins et de grande qualité, nous nous sommes régalées ! De plus, le chef Coste est très professionnel, adorable et non dénué d'humour, ce qui ne gâche rien. Je ne peux que le recommander les yeux fermés ! Faites appel à lui, vous ne serez pas déçu. Merci pour cette prestation 4 étoiles !

Dorothée P.
juin 20, 2022

Prestation parfaite ! Le repas était délicieux et préparé avec des mets fins et de grande qualité, nous nous sommes régalées ! De plus, le chef Coste est très professionnel, adorable et non dénué d'humour, ce qui ne gâche rien. Je ne peux que le recommander les yeux fermés ! Faites appel à lui, vous ne serez pas déçu. Merci pour cette prestation 4 étoiles !

Dorothée P.
juin 13, 2022

Je recommande plus que vivement le chef Coste qui a su nous offrir un moment d'exception avec des mets raffinés et délicieux. Toutes les convives se sont régalées. En plus d'être un excellent chef, Remy Coste est une personne adorable, arrangeante et non dénuée d'humour ce qui n'a fait qu'embellir notre soirée ! Merci beaucoup à vous chef et à bientôt j'espère !

Dorothée P.
juin 13, 2022

Je recommande plus que vivement le chef Coste qui a su nous offrir un moment d'exception avec des mets raffinés et délicieux. Toutes les convives se sont régalées. En plus d'être un excellent chef, Remy Coste est une personne adorable, arrangeante et non dénuée d'humour ce qui n'a fait qu'embellir notre soirée ! Merci beaucoup à vous chef et à bientôt j'espère !

Joana Cecilio
mai 26, 2022

Très bonne expérience. Repas excellent . Le chef Coste est professionnel, à l'écoute et discret . Je recommande vivement.

Joana Cecilio
mai 26, 2022

Très bonne expérience. Repas excellent . Le chef Coste est professionnel, à l'écoute et discret . Je recommande vivement.

Alex Henriques
mai 26, 2022
Alex Henriques
mai 26, 2022
Amélie Cnsl
avril 19, 2022

Super prestation dans une ambiance très chaleureuse ! Le chef Coste est très doué et nous a régalé. Je recommande vraiment !!

Amélie Cnsl
avril 19, 2022

Super prestation dans une ambiance très chaleureuse ! Le chef Coste est très doué et nous a régalé. Je recommande vraiment !!

VINCENT MAUVIEL
avril 19, 2022

Si vous cherchez un Chef, n'hésitez plus, un repas tout en finesse et en saveur, digne d'un grand restaurant. Un duo qui fonctionne à merveille entre le Chef Coste et le maitre d'hôtel, entre subtilités, humours et un très grand professionnalisme. Je recommande à 100%.

VINCENT MAUVIEL
avril 19, 2022

Si vous cherchez un Chef, n'hésitez plus, un repas tout en finesse et en saveur, digne d'un grand restaurant. Un duo qui fonctionne à merveille entre le Chef Coste et le maitre d'hôtel, entre subtilités, humours et un très grand professionnalisme. Je recommande à 100%.

Expérience renouvelée, toujours un plaisir. Plats fusions, originaux et intéressants.

Très bon moment, très bon repas. Chef et serveur super sympas. Nous nous sommes régalés 😋

Très bon moment, très bon repas. Chef et serveur super sympas. Nous nous sommes régalés 😋

Ce délicieux repas a ravi mes papilles. Tous les convives ont apprécié cet excellent repas. Merci encore pour cette soirée mémorable.

Ce délicieux repas a ravi mes papilles. Tous les convives ont apprécié cet excellent repas. Merci encore pour cette soirée mémorable.

Juliette Coste
février 13, 2022
Juliette Coste
février 13, 2022
Caroline Muller
février 12, 2022
Caroline Muller
février 12, 2022
Cricri Vincent
février 9, 2022
Cricri Vincent
février 9, 2022
Philippe Louvel
janvier 23, 2022

Le Chef Coste nous a proposé un repas de grande qualité pour un groupe de 15 personnes. Tout a été parfait, la qualité des mets aux goûts très recherchés, le déroulé du repas et les présentations du Chef. Je recommande vivement.

Philippe Louvel
janvier 23, 2022

Le Chef Coste nous a proposé un repas de grande qualité pour un groupe de 15 personnes. Tout a été parfait, la qualité des mets aux goûts très recherchés, le déroulé du repas et les présentations du Chef. Je recommande vivement.

mickael masse
janvier 7, 2022
mickael masse
janvier 7, 2022
jessica martins
janvier 4, 2022

Repas honctueux .. un vrai régal . C'est pas tout les jours que l'on peut mangé de bon plat gastronomique mais en tout cas je recommande les yeux fermés .

jessica martins
janvier 4, 2022

Repas honctueux .. un vrai régal . C'est pas tout les jours que l'on peut mangé de bon plat gastronomique mais en tout cas je recommande les yeux fermés .

Dominique Moyet
décembre 28, 2021

J'ai adoré le repas de Noël cuisiné parfaitement et servi bien agréablement Très sympathique. Je recommande sans hésitation.

Dominique Moyet
décembre 28, 2021

J'ai adoré le repas de Noël cuisiné parfaitement et servi bien agréablement Très sympathique. Je recommande sans hésitation.

nicolas valluet
décembre 13, 2021

Excellent, très recommandé.

nicolas valluet
décembre 13, 2021

Excellent, très recommandé.

Valérie VOVK
novembre 28, 2021

Excellente prestation, Remy est un très bon professionnel. Un excellent dîner et mets recherchés. Je recommande fortement Remy Coste pour des événements gustatifs. Tout était parfait. La serveuse, Maria, très agréable et très professionnelle. BRAVO!

Valérie VOVK
novembre 28, 2021

Excellente prestation, Remy est un très bon professionnel. Un excellent dîner et mets recherchés. Je recommande fortement Remy Coste pour des événements gustatifs. Tout était parfait. La serveuse, Maria, très agréable et très professionnelle. BRAVO!

Patrice Cellier
octobre 22, 2021

Je recommande cette prestation gastronomique, il faut préférer cette formule 6 services pour un déjeuner car nous avons été très bien servis. Les mets sont excellents et le dressage parfait. Le chef est très disponible et charmant.

Patrice Cellier
octobre 22, 2021

Je recommande cette prestation gastronomique, il faut préférer cette formule 6 services pour un déjeuner car nous avons été très bien servis. Les mets sont excellents et le dressage parfait. Le chef est très disponible et charmant.

Pierre Marsac
octobre 13, 2021

Cuisine délicieuse et chef super pro et très sympa. Je recommande vivement !

Pierre Marsac
octobre 13, 2021

Cuisine délicieuse et chef super pro et très sympa. Je recommande vivement !

George French
septembre 20, 2021

Chef Coste a su répondre à toutes nos attentes et les a même dépassés de loin ! Nous avons passés un voyage de saveurs incroyable a l'occasion de notre mariage en toute intimité. Nos invités étaient ravis, les assiettes toutes vides ! Un grand merci a son adaptabilité et sa compétence ! Nous recommandons a 100%, les yeux fermés les services du chef.

George French
septembre 20, 2021

Chef Coste a su répondre à toutes nos attentes et les a même dépassés de loin ! Nous avons passés un voyage de saveurs incroyable a l'occasion de notre mariage en toute intimité. Nos invités étaient ravis, les assiettes toutes vides ! Un grand merci a son adaptabilité et sa compétence ! Nous recommandons a 100%, les yeux fermés les services du chef.

Stéphane Bondoux
septembre 15, 2021

Une équipe chaleureuse et efficace, des plats succulents, une animation cocktail au top ! Un grand merci à tous et au plaisir de vous revoir !!!

Stéphane Bondoux
septembre 15, 2021

Une équipe chaleureuse et efficace, des plats succulents, une animation cocktail au top ! Un grand merci à tous et au plaisir de vous revoir !!!

Christophe Dargère
septembre 15, 2021

Fantastique!!!

Christophe Dargère
septembre 15, 2021

Fantastique!!!

Chantal Dracius
septembre 8, 2021

Nous tenions à vous remercier pour l'excellente journée que nous avons passée grâce à vous. Tout était parfait, nous avons apprécié l'originalité de votre cuisine, la créativité dans vos plats,la présentation des assiettes.Tous nos amis, fins gourmets ont été conquis par votre cuisine,on était tous à la table d'un grand CHEF.De plus,la cuisine a été rendue impeccable, vaisselle faite...Une grande satisfaction et confiance, qui nous ont permis de profiter pleinement de la fête. Merci encore sans oublier votre sympathique équipe. Rendez-vous à un prochain anniversaire. Bien cordialement. C.A

Chantal Dracius
septembre 8, 2021

Nous tenions à vous remercier pour l'excellente journée que nous avons passée grâce à vous. Tout était parfait, nous avons apprécié l'originalité de votre cuisine, la créativité dans vos plats,la présentation des assiettes.Tous nos amis, fins gourmets ont été conquis par votre cuisine,on était tous à la table d'un grand CHEF.De plus,la cuisine a été rendue impeccable, vaisselle faite...Une grande satisfaction et confiance, qui nous ont permis de profiter pleinement de la fête. Merci encore sans oublier votre sympathique équipe. Rendez-vous à un prochain anniversaire. Bien cordialement. C.A

Litzie Brami
septembre 1, 2021

Très belle soirée grâce au chef Rémy Coste… tout était parfait …Ses conseils, le menu, , les vins, sa gentillesse et celle de son assistante, le service….Tout le monde s’est régalé et a adoré cette soirée À renouveler très vite

Etre Rappelé

Renseignez vos noms et numéro de téléphone pour que je vous rappel au plus vite
Nom
Associatif
Membre 
DES toques françaises et de l'académie nationale de cuisine
Toques Françaises
Elle fait la part belle aux démonstrations culinaires et à la réalisation d'événements gastronomiques, grand public ou professionnels.
Académie national de cuisine
En s'appuyant sur des savoir-faire, des produits, des traditions, des recettes, des hommes
Académie culinaire de France
Défendre, Perfectionner, Transmettre l'Art Culinaire Français dans le monde voici les vocations de cette Académie.
4.9Ratings

Chef à domicile

Chef privé

fr_FRFrench
Infos Chef Coste Voulez vous recevoir mes offres et nouveautées Non Oui linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram